SINCE 1993
+7 (495) 933-28-28
Cornerstone
ENGRUS
 
Areas of Activity / Hospitality

Hospitality

According to experts of the WTO, the Russian Federation ranks 15th in the world classification on attendance by foreigners that is 2.5% of the world market of inbound tourism.   Besides traditional routes Moscow -Saint-Petersburg, other regions have become increasingly popular. This is due to a rapidly growing recreational infrastructure, development of new destinations for tourism, as well as relative affordability of prices for accommodation. 

According to the experts by 2016 already Russia can quite enter the top 10 most popular tourist destinations, but for this purpose the Russian hotel business will have to work hard.   For several years so far Moscow is one of noticeable points on the "restaurant map" of the world – 5 thousand restaurants, just so many places are ready to open their doors to visitors.  However, according to the world standards it isn't enough, for example, there are 15 thousand restaurants in Paris.

New restaurants and hotel complexes are experiencing acute shortage in heads and experts of the most different qualification.  Over the years of work in the market the Cornerstone's Hospitality department has proved itself as the reliable partner in selection of various groups of the personnel from waiters and maids to general managers of hotels and heads of restaurant networks for the largest Russian and foreign companies.  

According to PWC, the average annual rate of growth of the entertainment market and the media in Russia is 10.1%.


 
Send me updates on vacancies and news Cornerstone
Cornerstone.ru All Rights Reserved Home Site map Contacts

Работаем с 1993 г.
+7 (495) 933-28-28
Cornerstone
ENGRUS
рисоединяйтесь к нам на Facebook Присоединяйтесь к нам на Linkedin Присоединяйтесь к нам на HeadHunter Присоединяйтесь к нам в Инстаграме
 
Практики / Индустрия гостеприимства

Индустрия гостеприимства

По оценке экспертов ВТО, Российская Федерация занимает 15 место в мировой классификации по посещаемости иностранцами, что составляет 2,5% мирового рынка въездного туризма. Помимо традиционных маршрутов Москва-Санкт-Петербург, все большую популярность приобретают другие регионы, это связано с активно развивающейся инфраструктурой отдыха, разработкой новых направлений для туризма, а также сравнительной доступностью цен на проживание.

По оценкам экспертов уже к 2016 году Россия вполне может войти в ТОП-10 самых популярных направлений туризма, но для этого российскому гостиничному бизнесу придется серьезно поработать. Вот уже несколько лет Москва является одной из заметных точек на «ресторанной карте» мира – 5 тысяч ресторанов, именно столько мест готовы распахнуть свои двери перед посетителями. Однако, по мировым меркам это совсем немного,  к примеру, в Париже ресторанов 15  тысяч.

Новые рестораны и гостиничные комплексы испытывают острую нехватку в руководителях и специалистах самой разной квалификации. За годы работы на рынке департамент "Индустрия гостеприимства" Cornerstone зарекомендовал себя надежным партнером по подбору различных групп персонала от официантов и горничных до генеральных менеджеров отелей и руководителей ресторанных сетей для крупнейших российских и западных компаний.

По мнению PWC, среднегодовой темп роста рынка развлечений и СМИ в России составляет 10.1%.


 
Подпишитесь на рассылку о вакансиях и новостях Cornerstone
Cornerstone.ru (Хедхантинг и executive search) . All Rights Reserved Главная Карта сайта Контакты